Contact Us

Investments & Financial Planning

Guillaume Oberholzer (Overberg)028 514 1102g@bvfd.co.za
Douw de Kock (Overberg)028 314 0486douw@bvfd.co.za
Johann Swart (Garden Route)028 713 1814johanns@bvfd.co.za
Gert Kalis (Cape)021 914 9604gert@bvfd.co.za
Suzette Botha (Cape)021 914 9604suzette@bvfd.co.za
Ferdi Jacobs (Cape)021 914 9604ferdi@bvfd.co.za

Life Insurance, Estate Planning & Testaments

Francois Snyman (Garden Route & Overberg)028 713 1814francois@bvfd.co.za
Gert Kalis (Cape)021 914 9604gert@bvfd.co.za
Reghardt Draper (Swellendam)028 514 1102reghardt@bvfd.co.za

Deceased Estate Executorship

Andre Lourens (Heidelberg)028 537 1539andre@bvfd.co.za

Short Term Insurance

Belinda Mostert (Still Bay)028 754 2009belinda@bvfd.co.za
René van Wyk (Still Bay)028 754 2009rene@bvfd.co.za
Freddie Snyman (Riversdale)028 713 1814freddie@bvfd.co.za
Albertus Swart (Riversdale)028 713 1814albertus@bvfd.co.za
Flip Groenewald (Heidelberg)028 722 1192flip@bvfd.co.za
Marco Jordaan (Swellendam)028 514 1102marco@bvfd.co.za
Anton Stroebel (Strand)021 853 2585anton@bvfd.co.za
Johan van der Westhuizen (Strand)021 853 2585johanv@bvfd.co.za
Adel van Wyk (Strand)021 853 2585adel@bvfd.co.za
Hermien Burger (Upington)054 332 1912hermien@tophouse.co.za

Employee Benefits

Eben Jacobs (Cape)021 914 9604eben@bvfd.co.za
Ferdi Jacobs (Cape)021 914 9604ferdi@bvfd.co.za

Medical Aid

Karin Theron (Overberg)028 514 1102karin@bvfd.co.za
Anel Heyns (Swellendam)028 514 1102anel@bvfd.co.za
Zelna Visser (Garden Route)028 754 2009zelna@bvfd.co.za

Property Management

Dawie van Rensburg (George)044 873 2801dawie@bvfd.co.za
Kobus Wolmarans (George)044 873 2801wollie@bvfd.co.za

Specialist Services (Property & Investments)

Kobus Lourens (Swellendam)028 514 1102kobus@bvfd.co.za

Financing

Kobus Wolmarans (George)044 873 2801wollie@bvfd.co.za